| Home

Contact

Stefan Jetchick
Stefan Jetchick

1) Introduction

It is always with great pleasure that I receive positive comments concerning this web site. Ad majorem Dei gloriam! and [1Co 4:7].

Negative comments are also welcome! ("Feedback is the breakfast of champions", and I'm often mistaken, so I often need to be corrected.) But if you have negative comments, please make sure you read FAQ #13 What should I do if I disagree with this web site? before contacting me.

Even if you decide not to contact me, you can pray for me. I always need prayers in order to obtain the tears of contrition for my sins, in order to learn to love the Cross I must carry, and of course in order to obtain the grace of final perseverance!

2) Physical and electronic addresses

By clicking on this hyperlink, leading to our coordinates, you hereby accept our right to post entirely on the Internet any written or oral communication sent to us, including all the personal information of the sender, even against his will:

[OK, I accept]

3) Web site addresses

The two following URLs point to the same server:

www.inquisition.ca
www.jesus-eucharistie.org

4) Additional personal information

Who is Stefan Jetchick?
Personal FAQ for S. Jetchick

| Home

| Accueil

Contact

Stefan Jetchick
Stefan Jetchick

1) Introduction

C'est toujours avec grand plaisir que je reçois les commentaires positifs concernant ce site web. Ad majorem Dei gloriam! et [1Co 4:7].

Les commentaires négatifs aussi sont les bienvenus! («Les rétroactions sont le déjeuner des champions», et je me trompe souvent, alors j'ai souvent besoin d'être corrigé.) Par contre, si vous avez des commentaires négatifs, assurez-vous SVP de lire la FAQ N° 13 «Que faire si je suis en désaccord avec ce site?» avant de me contacter.

Même si vous décidez de ne pas me contacter, vous pouvez prier pour moi. J'ai toujours besoin de prières afin d'obtenir les larmes de la contrition pour mes péchés, afin d'apprendre à aimer la Croix que je dois porter, et bien sûr afin d'obtenir la grâce de persévérance finale!

2) Adresses physique et électronique

En cliquant sur cet hyperlien, qui mène à nos coordonnées, vous acceptez par les présentes notre droit d'afficher intégralement sur l'Internet toute communication écrite ou orale qui nous est envoyée, incluant tous les renseignements personnels de l'expéditeur, même contre son gré (Ceci exclut bien sûr le cas des personnes en détresse qui nous contactent pour obtenir de l'aide):

[OK, j'accepte]

3) Adresses de sites web

Les deux URL suivants pointent sur le même contenu:

www.inquisition.ca
www.jesus-eucharistie.org

4) Informations personnelles supplémentaires

Qui est Stefan Jetchick?
FAQ personnelle de S. Jetchick

| Accueil