| Home >> Politics

Love Sodomites, Hate Sodomy!

Lie #1: "The Church is against love between men"

The Church teaches: "Love one another" [Jn 13:34], and "Love your enemies, do good to those who hate you, bless those who curse you, pray for those who mistreat you" [Lc 6:27-28], etc.?

The Church is against sodomy, not against love.

Lie #2: "Sodomy is perfectly natural"

"Anal sex is unhealthy. Aside from sexually transmitted diseases, these acts lead to many other medical conditions including the Gay Bowel Syndrome, hepatitis A, unusual infections of the epididymis, and other disorders of the anus and surrounding muscles such as fissures. Homosexuals who practice anal intercourse are as much as eighty-four times more likely to develop anal cancer than the general population.

Anal sex is unnatural. It obviously is traumatic to the anus, which simply is not made to accommodate the male organ. Not only does the anus have no natural lubrication, but it is clearly the wrong size for genital contact. As evidence of this, consider the difference in size of the speculum and the anoscope. The speculum, which the physician places inside the woman during a gynecologic exam, is roughly the size and shape of the erect male organ. The anoscope, used to examine the anus, is half the diameter of the speculum - more similar in size to an adult forefinger. [...]"

[WETZEL, Richard, MD. Sexual Wisdom, Ann Arbour, MI, Proctor Publications, 2000. chap. 10, p. 145-147]

Lie #3: "Homophobia is the only cause of the physical and mental health problems of sodomites"

If you define "homophobia" as the hatred of persons with same-sex attractions, then of course "homophobia" is very evil. (See the teachings of the Church here above.) Also, if you are a person who feels hated and is contemplating suicide, please don't! God loves you! And please give us a call if we can do anything to help you.

But unfortunately these days, the meaning of the word "homophobia" is changing. More and more, it's just an insult thrown at people to take away their critical thinking and their freedom of speech.

Would sodomy have positive medical consequences if, by magic, everybody started to approve it? (See Section #2 here above.) Would babies be made differently if, by magic, everybody started to consider sodomy just as normal as what husband and wife do after marriage? Does a boy who decides to put on a dress change his chromosomes from XY into XX to become, by magic, a girl? Do our sexual attractions constitute our "identity", rather than the fact we are persons, i.e. beings endowed with intelligence and free-will? Is Quebec becoming "Science-o-phobic"?

Let's have the courage to seek together the truth about these questions!

www.inquisition.ca/gay         Franšais: www.jesus-eucharistie.org/gai

 


 

Printable version in MS-Word format
Other documents related to this flyer
Snippets of a solution to this problem

| Home >> Politics

| Accueil >> Politique

Aimons les sodomites, haïssons la sodomie!

Mensonge No. 1: «L'Église est contre l'amour entre les hommes»

Vraiment? La même Église qui enseigne: «Aimez-vous les uns les autres» [Jn 13:34], et «Aimez vos ennemis, faites du bien à ceux qui vous haïssent, bénissez ceux qui vous maudissent, priez pour ceux qui vous diffament» [Lc 6:27-28], etc.?

L'Église est contre la sodomie, pas contre l'amour.

Mensonge No. 2: «La sodomie est parfaitement naturelle»

«Le sexe anal n'est pas bon pour la santé. À part les maladies transmises sexuellement, ces actes mènent à plusieurs autres conditions médicales incluant le syndrome digestif des sodomites, l'hépatite A, les infections inhabituelles de l'épididyme, et d'autres troubles de l'anus et des muscles voisins comme les fissures. Les homosexuels qui pratiquent le coït anal ont près de quatre-vingt-quatre fois plus de chances de développer le cancer anal que la population en général.

Le sexe anal n'est pas naturel. Il est manifestement traumatisant pour l'anus, qui n'est tout simplement pas fait pour accommoder l'organe mâle. Non seulement l'anus n'a pas de lubrification naturelle, mais il est manifestement de la mauvaise taille pour le contact génital. Comme preuve, considérez la différence en taille du spéculum et de l'anuscope. Le spéculum, que le médecin place dans la femme durant un examen gynécologique, est environ de la même taille et de la même forme que l'organe mâle en érection. L'anuscope, utilisé pour examiner l'anus, est la moitié du diamètre du spéculum - plutôt de la taille d'un majeur adulte. [...]»

[WETZEL, Richard, MD. Sexual Wisdom, Ann Arbour, MI, Proctor Publications, 2000. chap. 10, p. 145-147]

Mensonge No. 3: «L'homophobie est la seule cause des problèmes de santé physiques et psychologiques des sodomites»

D'abord, si vous définissez «homophobie» comme la haine des personnes qui ont des attirances envers le même sexe, alors bien sûr «l'homophobie» est très mauvaise. (Voir les enseignements de l'Église ci-haut.) De plus, si vous êtes une personne qui se sent détestée et qui pense au suicide, SVP ne faites pas ça! Dieu vous aime! Et SVP téléphonez-nous si nous pouvons faire quoi que ce soit pour vous aider.

Mais malheureusement de nos jours, le mot «homophobie» change de sens. De plus en plus, il n'est qu'une insulte qu'on lance à la tête des gens pour leur enlever la pensée critique et la liberté d'expression.

La sodomie aurait-elle des conséquences médicales positives si, par magie, tout le monde se mettait à l'approuver? (Voir la Section No. 2 ci-haut.) Les bébés se fabriqueraient-ils différemment si, par magie, tout le monde se mettait à considérer la sodomie comme aussi normale que ce que font mari et femme après leur mariage? Un garçon qui décide de mettre une robe change-t-il ses chromosomes XY en XX pour devenir, par magie, une fille? Nos attirances sexuelles sont-elles notre «identité», plutôt que le fait que nous sommes des personnes, c'est-à-dire des êtres dotés d'intelligence et de libre-arbitre? Le Québec est-il en train de devenir «science-o-phobe»?

Ayons le courage de chercher ensemble la vérité sur ces questions!

www.inquisition.ca/gai         English: www.jesus-eucharistie.org/gay

 


 

Version imprimable format MS-Word
Autres documents reliés à cette circulaire
Bribes de solution à ce problème

| Accueil >> Politique