| Home >> Lost Sermons

Open Letter To Monsignor Christian LÚpine

Justin Trudeau being publicly rewarded by Monsignor Christian LÚpine, 2017-May-18 in Montreal.
[Source]

Note: This is the letter dated Saturday, May 20, 2017, sent to the Archbishop of Montreal His Excellency Christian LÚpine by Mr. Dominique Boily. We all owe Mr. Boily much gratitude for his courage and charity! We must also pray for the re-conversion of most Canadian Bishops to catholicism, including Monsignor Christian LÚpine.

Along the same lines, see also Eric Alcock's excellent article Christ or Demons: Justin Trudeau Forces Catholic Bishops To Reveal Their True Father

Excellency,

I noticed with horror this week that you gave Holy Communion to Prime Minister Justin Trudeau. You know very well that you have no right to act thusly, and to give pearls to swine.

Mr. Trudeau is a public sinner who so ardently supports the murder of children in their mother's womb, that he forbids his candidates to be against abortion. His obvious, manifest, repeated and obstinate support for promoting this fundamental evil is demonic and obviously puts him in a state of public mortal sin.

This is not even counting the many other degrading, disgusting and sometimes downright diabolical opinions that this man promotes, including the worst sexual atrocities, the legalization of drugs and the war on truth in general.

Allow me to remind you of the elements of canon law that you shamefully, and without excuse, violated:

Can. 915 - Those who have been excommunicated or interdicted after the imposition or declaration of the penalty and others obstinately persevering in manifest grave sin [manifesto] are not to be admitted to Holy Communion.

This canon was the subject of a declaration by the Pontifical Council for the Interpretation of Legislative Texts on June 24, 2000:

Naturally, pastoral prudence strongly advises to avoid any public refusal of Holy Communion. Pastors must work to explain to the faithful concerned the true ecclesial meaning of the norm, so that they can understand it or at least respect it. When, however, situations arise in which these precautions have had no effect or not been possible, the Minister of distribution of Communion must refuse to give it to those who are publicly unworthy of it. He will do it with extreme charity, and he will endeavor to explain in due course the reasons which have constrained him. Yet he must do it also with firmness, aware of the value of these signs of strength for the good of the Church and of souls.

Taking into account the nature of the norm cited above [...], no ecclesiastical authority can in any case dispense with this obligation of the Minister of Holy Communion or produce directives that contradict it.

Excellency, you have crucified Jesus publicly. I beseech you to act as a Bishop and a man of truth. Repent yourself publicly while teaching everyone the truth. Do not hide the light! This will allow the Prime Minister to reflect on his miserable and condemnable life.

At the centenary of Fatima where the Blessed Virgin showed Hell to three little children ... You cannot in conscience let the Prime Minister be damned, he and our contemporaries, without reacting. In the Name of the love of the crucified God ... I beg on my knees, tell the truth ... Invite him, invite us all to true and sincere contrition. Our Heavenly Mother loves the Prime Minister. She wants him in Heaven. He is Her child. By your silence, by your gestures of weak complicity and guilty collaboration, you're taking Her Son away from him.

Dominique Boily


2) Objections raised by some priests

I mentioned Mr. Boily's excellent letter to a few priests, but some of them had objections. Non only objections, but objections put forth very firmly and stridently. And not just any priests, but some of the least Leftist priests in the diocese of Quebec!

Here are a few objections, with my answers:

2.1) "The Code of Canon Law doesn't say that!" Stunningly, one of the priests just simply denied reality. When I offered him to go together see his copy of the Code of Canon Law, he refused because: "I don't discuss with people like you". I wasn't proposing a discussion, I was proposing to go confront ourselves with reality. But a Leftist couldn't care less about reality. He spews insults and runs away.

2.2) "No priest can know what's in Justin's heart!" First, strictly speaking, that's false. Jesus is THE priest, and He reads in Justin Trudeau's heart, and in yours, and in mine. And Jesus will come back to judge the living and the dead! Good luck to priests who will have caused scandal with their formal collaboration with evil!

Second, yes, no purely human priest can read thoughts, except no priest needs to read thoughts! The Code of Canon Law speaks of "grave and manifest sin". The word "manifest" is the contrary of "hidden". The secret thoughts of someone are hidden to all except God. But what is manifest is manifest, even for a cowardly priest who refuses to open his eyes.

2.3) "Priests are not robots! Priests are not perfect!" That's true, so true that Jesus clearly says: "Without Me, you can do nothing" [Jn 15:5]. On the other hand, claiming it's sometimes impossible for a priest to correctly do his job as a priest is a sin against Hope. It's so serious, that the Church excommunicates people who claim it's sometimes impossible to respect the Commandments! (Denzinger #1568)

2.4) "Maybe Justin Trudeau is sincere in his conscience!" This comes back to the whole debate about Dubia #5 and the bad old heresy about good intentions or unusual circumstances supposedly being able to transform a malum intrinsecum into a good act.

Finally, an imposing mass of documentation about Canon #915 is available on Edward Peters' site.

| Home >> Lost Sermons

| Accueil >> Sermons perdus

Lettre ouverte à Monseigneur Christian Lépine

Justin Trudeau se faisant récompenser publiquement par Monseigneur Christian Lépine, 2017-mai-18 à Montréal.
[Source]

Note: Voici la lettre datée du samedi 20 mai 2017, envoyée à l'achevêque de Montréal Monseigneur Christian Lépine par M. Dominique Boily. Nous devons tous un grand merci à M. Boily pour son courage et sa charité! Nous devons aussi prier pour la re-conversion de la plupart des évêques canadiens au catholicisme, incluant Mgr Christian Lépine.

Dans le même ordre d'idées, voir aussi l'excellent article d'Éric Alcock Le Christ ou les Démons: Justin Trudeau force les évêques catholiques à dévoiler leur vrai père

Excellence,

J'ai constaté avec horreur cette semaine que vous aviez donné la Sainte Communion au Premier ministre du Canada Justin Trudeau. Vous savez très bien que vous n'avez aucun droit d'agir de la sorte et de donner les perles aux pourceaux.

M. Trudeau est un pécheur public qui soutient tellement le meurtre des enfants dans le ventre de leur mère, qu'il interdit à ses candidats d'être contre l'avortement. Son soutien obvie, manifeste, répété et obstiné à promouvoir ce mal fondamental est démoniaque et le met manifestement en état de péché mortel public.

Cela est sans oublier les multiples autres opinions dégradantes, écoeurantes et parfois carrément diaboliques que cet homme promeut y compris les pires atrocités sexuelles, la légalisation de la drogue et la guerre à la vérité en général.

Vous me permettrez de vous rappeler des éléments de droit canon que vous avez honteusement, et sans excuse aucune, violés:

Can. 915 - Les excommuniés et les interdits, après l'infliction ou la déclaration de la peine et ceux qui persistent avec obstination dans un péché grave et manifeste [manifesto], ne seront pas admis à la Sainte Communion.

Ce canon a fait l'objet d'une déclaration du Conseil pontifical pour l'interprétation des textes législatifs, le 24 juin 2000:

Naturellement, la prudence pastorale conseille vivement d'éviter que l'on en vienne à des cas de refus public de la Sainte Communion. Les pasteurs doivent s'employer pour expliquer aux fidèles concernés le vrai sens ecclésial de la norme, de sorte qu'ils puissent la comprendre ou au moins la respecter. Quand pourtant se présentent des situations dans laquelle ces précautions n'ont pas eu d'effet ou non pas été possibles, le ministre de la distribution de la Communion doit se refuser de la donner à qui en est publiquement indigne. Il le fera avec une extrême charité, et il cherchera à expliquer au moment opportun les raisons qui l'y ont contraint. Pourtant il doit le faire aussi avec fermeté, conscient de la valeur que possèdent ces signes de force, pour le bien de l'Église et des âmes.

En tenant compte de la nature de la norme citée ci-dessus [...], aucune autorité ecclésiastique ne peut dispenser, en aucun cas, de cette obligation du ministre de la Sainte Communion, ni produire des directives qui la contredisent.

Excellence, vous avez crucifié Jésus publiquement. Je vous supplie d'agir en évêque et en homme de vérité. Repentez-vous publiquement tout en enseignant à tous la vérité. Ne cachez pas la lumière! Cela permettra au Premier ministre de réfléchir sur sa misérable et condamnable vie.

À l'heure du centenaire de Fatima où la Sainte Vierge a montré l'Enfer à trois petits enfants... Vous ne pouvez pas en conscience laisser le Premier ministre se damner, lui et nos contemporains, sans réagir. Au Nom de l'amour du Dieu crucifié... Je vous le demande à genoux, dites la vérité... Invitez le, invitez nous tous à la contrition vraie et sincère. Notre Mère du Ciel aime le Premier ministre. Elle le veut au Ciel. Il est Son enfant. Par votre silence, par vos gestes de faible connivence et coupable collaboration, vous lui soutirez son Fils.

Dominique Boily


2) Objections soulevées par certains prêtres

J'ai mentionné l'excellente lettre de M. Boily à quelques prêtres, mais certains d'entre eux avaient des objections. Non seulement des objections, mais des objections énoncées avec grande fermeté et véhémence. Et pas n'importe quels prêtres, mais parmi les moins Gauchistes au diocèse de Québec!

Voici quelques objections, avec mes réponses:

2.1) «Le Code de droit canonique ne dit pas ça!» De manière ahurissante, un des prêtres a tout simplement nié la réalité. Quand je lui ai offert d'aller voir ensemble sa copie du Code de droit canonique, il a refusé parce que: «Je ne discute pas avec des gens comme vous». Je ne proposais pas une discussion, je proposais d'aller se confronter avec la réalité. Mais un Gauchiste n'en a cure de la réalité. Il lance des insultes et prend ses jambes à son cou.

2.2) «Nul prêtre ne peut savoir ce qui est dans le coeur de Justin!» Primo, c'est faux, strictement parlant. Jésus est LE prêtre, et Il lit dans le coeur de Justin Trudeau, et dans le vôtre, et dans le mien. Et Jésus va revenir juger les vivants et les morts! Bonne chance aux prêtres qui auront causé scandale par leur collaboration formelle avec le mal!

Secundo, oui, aucun prêtre seulement humain ne peut lire dans les pensées, sauf que aucun prêtre n'a besoin de lire dans les pensées! Le Code de droit canonique parle de «péché grave et manifeste». Le mot «manifeste» est le contraire de «caché». Les pensées secrètes dans le coeur de quelqu'un sont cachées à tous sauf Dieu. Mais ce qui est manifeste est manifeste, même pour un prêtre poltron qui ne veut pas s'ouvrir les yeux.

2.3) «Les prêtres ne sont pas des robots! Les prêtres ne sont pas parfaits!» C'est vrai, tellement vrai que Jésus dit bien: «Sans Moi, vous ne pouvez rien faire» [Jn 15:5]. Par contre, prétendre qu'il est parfois impossible à un prêtre de faire correctement son travail de prêtre, c'est un péché contre l'Espérance. C'est tellement grave, que l'Église excommunie les gens qui prétendent qu'il est parfois impossible de respecter les commandements! (Denzinger N° 1568)

2.4) «Peut-être que Justin Trudeau est sincère dans sa conscience!» Ceci revient à tout le débat sur la Dubia N° 5 et la mauvaise vieille hérésie à propos des bonnes intentions ou des circonstances inhabituelles qui supposément seraient capables de transformer un malum intrinsecum en acte bon.

Finalement, une masse imposante de documentation à propos du Canon N° 915 est disponible sur le site de Edward Peters.

| Accueil >> Sermons perdus