| Home >> Politics

The Quebec City Mosque Massacre

Alexandre Bissonnette.
Alexandre Bissonnette.
[Source]

1) Introduction

A couple of days ago, right here in "my back yard" (Quebec City, Canada), there was a horrible massacre of innocent people at a local mosque (it's about an hour's walk from my appartment), perpetrated by what seems to be a 100% white, sane, deer-hunting, Trump-loving non-Muslim French-Canadian islamophobe (reportedly called Alexandre Bissonnette).

Here are my first reactions to this event.

2) My religion forbids me to just think about the victims and their families

Reaction of Stephen Harper, ex-Prime Minister of Canada: «My thoughts are with the victims and their families».
Reaction of Stephen Harper, ex-Prime Minister of Canada:
«My thoughts are with the victims and their families».
[Source]

What does "having thoughts" about victims and their families do? Nothing, as far as I know. My religion forbids me to only "think" about innocent victims and their families. My religion orders me to love all men. And love means doing actual good to that person, and the only way of doing good to a dead person is to contact the Almighty Supreme Being and ask Him to do good to the spiritual souls of the deceased (since only their material bodies are now dead). So, of course, last night I prayed for the victims of the Quebec City Mosque Massacre.

3) According to Pope Francis, the assassin didn't do anything wrong

Way to go, Bissonnette! Just follow your conscience!
Way to go, Bissonnette! Just follow your conscience!
[Source]

According to my religion (Catholicism), our consciences do not "create" moral norms. So even if the conscience of Alexandre Bissonnette was really telling him to go and kill innocent people, that still would not have justified his intrinsically evil actions. And when I condemn this barbaric attack, not only does my conscience tell me to condemn it, but it's intrinsically worthy of being condemned, independently of anybody's intentions or any imaginable "special" circumstances.

I don't know exactly which religion Pope Francis belongs to, but his position on the role of our conscience is certainly not the Catholic position, since it could be used to justify Bissonnette's actions.

4) Apparently, the CBC got it right

I never hesitate to condemn the Canadian Broadcasting Corporation (the CBC) for their taxpayer-funded Leftist propaganda. Normally, when some terrorist attack occurs somewhere on the planet, the CBC is one of the last news outlets to admit the terrorists were Muslims. Actually, even if the terrorist quotes the Koran while slitting throats, or prays to Allah before going on a shooting spree, or regularly attends the local mosque, or explains on social media sites exactly why the official teachings of Islam require him to terrorize infidels (or all of the above!), the CBC pretty well always defends Islam, whatever Muslims do.

But this time around, the CBC seems to have it right. Based on what I can find on the Internet a few days after the event, this was one of those rare crimes against Muslims committed by a 100% white, sane, deer-hunting, Trump-loving, non-Muslim islamophobe. My usual sources of information for Islamic terrorism screwed up very badly (JihadWatch.org, Breitbart.com, PamelaGeller.com, therebel.media, etc.) Even after 48 hours, many of them had not finished retracting their preliminary accusations.

So I repeat, once again: I unfortunately do not have one, good, "infallible", honest source of news that could replace the CBC. The best I can do is to have several sources, from competing view points, and avoid listening only to one side of the story.

5) When seconds count, the Police are only minutes away

I don't have any sources of information inside the Quebec City Police Department (actually, the only thing I have is proof that there is something terribly wrong with the "culture" of that Police Department). But based on what I've heard, the police did not stop the killer. The killer just killed all the innocent victims he felt like killing, then just walked away. I'm not sure the police would have ever found him if Bissonnette had not called them to turn himself in.

Will Justin Trudeau and all the other Leftist politicians in Canada publicly apologize for depriving Canadians of their natural and civil right to legitimate defense? (There is no such thing in Canada as a permit to carry a weapon for self-defense.) That mosque, as well as any other public place in Canada, is what Americans call a "Gun-Free Zone", also known as a "Welcome All Killers, Plenty Of Helpless Victims Here" zone.

If any legislative action is taken by Justin Trudeau, it will probably be to make it even harder for honest law-abiding citizens to defend themselves. So yet another proof will be supplied to the old proverb: "When guns are outlawed, only outlaws have guns".

(That being said, I also claim that the gun laws in Canada should be modified to forbid ownership of guns for Atheists and Muslims. There are solid reasons to doubt the moral competence of Atheists and Muslims who actually take their respective ideologies seriously.)

6) I refuse to "have solidarity" with the victims of this massacre

Solidarity with what? Muslims and Islam? or Muslims without Islam?
Solidarity with what? Muslims and Islam? or Muslims without Islam?
[Source]

Leftist politicians all over Canada are currently tripping over each other to "show solidarity". But solidarity with what, exactly? Muslims and Islam? or Muslims without Islam? Common sense compels me to have solidarity with Muslims, but Muslims without Islam, i.e. Muslims as human persons, not the satanic errors these poor people are mired in. So just plain "solidarity"? with no qualifications? Sorry, no.

Let's not forget the basic mechanism for the CBC's pro-Islam propaganda:

	Muslims are human persons, and all human persons have dignity.
	Islam is essential to Muslims.
	Therefore, Islam has dignity.

The CBC gets away with this lie by constantly repeating it. They will show pictures of nice little Muslim babies, and poor devastated Muslim families crying over the victims, and pretty Muslima girls with hijabs explaining just how normal they are, and so on. They never (as far as I know) make the effort to actually look at the official teachings of Islam. They also never mention that people like me have nothing against Muslims. And of course, they never remind their viewers that anybody can change religions anytime, that it's our responsibility to choose our religious beliefs wisely, and that there are plenty of false religions out there.

It was even funnier yesterday as I was listening to the CBC radio (local French channel, around 16h00): the host was very carefully insinuating that the radio host of a far more popular competing radio station was somehow, in a way, responsible for the attacks, because of his support for President Donald Trump. She was weasel-wording and dancing very elegantly on the line of calumny. She never of course mentioned the blindingly obvious: if a local radio host can cause such horrific attacks, just by agreeing with reasonable travel bans from countries where terrorism is endemic, what about attacks caused by what is said by Allah?

A local radio host is just some guy with a microphone and a radio antenna. But Allah? Allah is supposedly almighty, infinitely intelligent, perfectly good. If Allah directly orders behaviors targeting "infidels", won't that also have an effect? How come the words of a mere man who clearly doesn't advocate any attacks of any kind on Muslims (just go and ask him, or listen to his shows) can cause or facilitate such barbaric actions? What about the daily drone of beheadings, stonings, burnings, rapes, crucifixions, etc., committed by Muslims who explicitely quote the official teachings of Islam to justify their actions? Nah, that's "islamophobia"!

7) I sometimes fantasize about killing with guns

John Wick.
[Source]

I sometimes fantasize about killing with guns, but killing falsehoods, not people. I'm in favor of perforating, not Muslims, but errors. Bloody massacres are good, according to me, when the only victims are satanic lies. Innocent human persons must be loved, in other words we must respect their intrinsic dignity, respect their right to life, make sure they have food, clothes, medical care, safe drinking water, a safe living environment, opportunities to go to school and to earn a living, and so on, and all this whatever their sex, age, skin color, nationality, etc.

That being said, I'm also in favor of the death penalty, in certain rare cases, for really horrible crimes. So if you replace Iosef with Pope Francis, and Iosef's henchmen with all the Cardinals who support Amoris Laetitia, this is what I fantasize doing in the Vatican, every time Bergoglio makes yet another bone-headed statement! ;-)

Seriously, the movie "John Wick" is bad and I don't recommend it, but this scene, despite the hollywood exaggerations, is appropriate among others because the Good Guy comes to punish the few Bad Guys, without touching the very numerous innocent people who surround them.

8) Conclusion

What was the motive for this horrific attack? I don't know. The Leftist Media seems to be insinuating that it's because Bissonnette has many similarities with people like me. Indeed, I'm as white as can be, cautiously pro-Trump (although after one week in the White House, he's apparently already groveling before the sodomite lobby), very pro-Second Amendment, very much against Islam, etc. I'm also the most "fundamentalist" Christian I know of. You can even add that I've always been a loner (newspapers this morning are saying Bissonnette was a loner). Yet the most violent and bloody thing I've ever done was to put a big ugly gash in my finger while slicing a rutabaga (and yes, I had recently purchased a Tormek...)

My bet on the motive? Looking at the large number of totally defenceless people who were at that mosque, compared to the relatively low number of dead victims, as well as the Media reports that Bissonnette was suicidal when he called the police, and previous events of the kind, I'd bet on a combination of Atheism and mental illness. Offhand, I'd still ask for the death penalty for Bissonnette, but I do pray that he converts and repents for his sins, so that he will avoid the Second Death (eternal Hell-fire).

| Home >> Politics

| Accueil >> Politique

Le Massacre de la Mosquée de Québec

Alexandre Bissonnette.
Alexandre Bissonnette.
[Source]

1) Introduction

Il y a deux jours, juste ici dans «ma cour arrière» (Ville de Québec, Canada), s'est produit un horrible massacre de gens innocents à une mosquée des environs (c'est environ à une heure de marche de chez moi), perpétrée par ce qui semble être un islamophobe 100% blanc, sain d'esprit, chasseur de gros gibier, admirateur de Trump, non-musulman et Canadien-Français (qui s'appellerait Alexandre Bissonnette).

Voici mes premières réactions à cet événement.

2) Ma religion m'interdit de juste penser aux victimes et leurs familles

Réaction de Stephen Harper, ancien Premier ministre du Canada: «Mes pensées sont avec les victimes et leurs familles».
Réaction de Stephen Harper, ancien Premier ministre du Canada:
«Mes pensées sont avec les victimes et leurs familles».
[Source]

À quoi sert «d'avoir des pensées» qui sont avec les victimes et leurs familles? Rien, à ma connaissance. Ma religion m'interdit de seulement «penser» aux victimes et leurs familles. Ma religion m'ordonne d'aimer tous les hommes. Et aimer signifie faire du bien à cette personne, et la seule manière de faire du bien à une personne décédée est de contacter l'Être Suprême Tout-Puissant et de Lui demander de faire du bien aux âmes spirituelles des défunts (puisque seuls leurs corps matériels sont maintenant morts). Alors, bien sûr, hier soir j'ai prié pour les victimes du Massacre de la Mosquée de Québec.

3) Selon le Pape François, l'assassin n'a rien fait de mal

C'est beau, Bissonnette! Suis ta conscience!
C'est beau, Bissonnette! Suis ta conscience!
[Source]

Selon ma religion (le Catholicisme), nos consciences ne «créent» pas les normes morales. Alors même si la conscience d'Alexandre Bissonnette lui avait réellement dit d'aller tuer des gens innocents, cela n'aurait quand même pas justifié ses actions intrinsèquement mauvaises. Et lorsque je condamne cette attaque barbare, non seulement ma conscience me dit de la condamner, mais cette attaque est intrinsèquement digne d'être condamnée, indépendemment des intentions de qui que ce soit ou de quelque circonstance «spéciale» qu'on puisse imaginer.

Je ne sais pas exactement à quelle religion le Pape François appartient, mais sa position sur le rôle de notre conscience n'est certainement pas la position catholique, puisqu'elle pourrait servir à justifier les actions de Bissonnette.

4) Apparemment, Radio-Canada a frappé en plein dans le mille

Je n'hésite jamais à condamner la Société Radio-Canada (la SRC) pour leur propagande gauchiste subventionnée par le contribuable. Normalement, lorsqu'une attaque terroriste se produit à quelque part sur la planète, la SRC est une des dernières sources de nouvelles à admettre que les terroristes étaient musulmans. En fait, même si le terroriste cite le coran pendant qu'il tranche des gorges, or qu'il prie Allah avant de partir faire une fusillade, ou qu'il fréquente assidument la mosquée locale, ou qu'il explique sur les sites de médias sociaux pourquoi les enseignements officiels de l'islam exigent qu'il terrorise les infidèles (ou toutes ces réponses!), la SRC défend à peu près toujours l'islam, quoi que fassent les musulmans.

Mais cette fois-ci, la SRC semble avoir raison. D'après ce que je peux trouver sur l'Internet quelques jours après l'événement, c'était un de ces rares crimes contre les musulmans perpétré par un islamophobe 100% blanc, sain d'esprit, chasseur de gros gibier, admirateur de Trump et non-musulman. Mes sources habituelles d'information sur le terrorisme islamique se sont fourvoyées royalement (JihadWatch.org, Breitbart.com, PamelaGeller.com, therebel.media, etc.) Même après 48 heures, plusieurs d'entre eux n'avaient pas fini de retirer leurs accusations préliminaires.

Alors je répète, une fois de plus: je n'ai malheureusement pas une bonne et honnête source «infallible» de nouvelles qui pourrait remplacer la SRC. Le mieux que je puisse faire est d'avoir plusieurs sources d'informations, offrant des points de vue concurrents, et d'éviter d'écouter seulement un côté de la médaille.

5) Lorsque les secondes comptent, les policiers ne sont qu'à quelques minutes de là

Je n'ai pas de sources d'information privilégiées à l'intérieur du Service de police de la Ville de Québec (en fait, tout ce que j'ai, c'est la preuve qu'il y a quelque chose qui ne tourne vraiment pas rond avec la «culture» de ce service de police). Mais si j'ai bien compris, la police n'a pas arrêté le tueur. Le tueur a tout simplement tué toutes les victimes innocentes qu'il avait envie de tuer, puis il s'en est allé tout bonnement. Je ne suis même pas sûr que la police l'aurait trouvé un jour, si Bissonnette ne leur avait pas téléphoné pour se rendre.

Est-ce que Justin Trudeau et tous les autres politiciens gauchistes au Canada vont publiquement s'excuser pour priver les Canadiens de leur droit naturel et civique à la légitime défense? (Au Canada, il n'y a pas de permis de port d'arme pour la légitime défense.) Cette mosquée, de même que tous les autres lieux publiques au Canada, constitue ce que les Américains appellent une «Zone sans fusils» («Gun Free Zone»), aussi connue sous le nom de zone «Bienvenue Tireurs Fou, Plein de Victimes Sans Défense Ici»!

Si une action législative est prise par Justin Trudeau, cela sera probablement pour rendre encore plus difficile la légitime défense pour les honnêtes citoyens. Alors une fois de plus sera démontré le vieil adage: «Lorsque les fusils sont rendus hors-la-loi, seuls les hors-la-loi ont des fusils».

(Cela était dit, je prétends aussi que les lois sur les armes à feu au Canada devraient être modifiées pour interdire la possession d'armes à feu aux athées et aux musulmans. Il y a de solides raisons pour douter de la compétence morale des athées et des musulmans qui prennent vraiment au sérieux leurs idéologies respectives.)

6) Je refuse d'«être solidaire» avec les victimes de ce massacre

Solidarité avec quoi? Les musulmans et l'islam? ou les musulmans sans l'islam?
Solidarité avec quoi? Les musulmans et l'islam? ou les musulmans sans l'islam?
[Source]

Les politiciens gauchistes partout au Canada sont en ce moment en train de se marcher sur les pieds à force d'«être solidaires». Mais la solidarité avec quoi, exactement? Les musulmans et l'islam? ou les musulmans sans l'islam? Le gros bon sens m'oblige à être solidaire avec les musulmans, mais les musulmans sans l'islam, c'est-à-dire les musulmans en tant que personnes humaines, pas les erreurs sataniques dans lequelles ces pauvres gens sont embourbés. Alors juste la «solidarité»? sans distinctions? Désolé, non.

N'oublions pas le mécanisme de base pour la propagande pro-islam de la SRC:

	Les musulmans sont des personnes humaines,
		et toutes les personnes	humaines ont la dignité.
	L'islam est essentiel aux musulmans.
	Donc, l'islam a la dignité.

La SRC s'en tire avec ce mensonge en le répétant constamment. Ils vont montrer des photos de beaux petits bébé musulmans, et de pauvres familles musulmanes pleurant sur leurs victimes, et de jolies demoiselles musulmanes avec des hijab expliquant jusqu'à quel point elles sont normales, et ainsi de suite. Jamais (à ma connaissance) ils vont faire l'effort d'aller voir les enseignements officiels de l'islam. De plus, ils ne mentionnent jamais que les gens comme moi n'ont rien contre les musulmans. Et bien sûr, ils ne rappellent jamais a leurs auditeurs que n'importe qui peut changer de religion n'importe quand, que c'est notre responsabilité de choisir nos croyances religieuses sagement, et que le monde déborde de fausses religions.

C'était encore plus drôle hier alors que j'écoutais la radio de la SRC (poste français local, environ 16h00): l'animatrice était en train d'insinuer très adroitement que l'animateur d'un poste radio concurrent beaucoup plus populaire était, d'une certaine manière, responsable pour les attaques, à cause de son appui pour le Président Donald Trump. Elle faisait des contorsions verbales et dansait très élégamment sur la ligne de la calomnie. Bien sûr, elle n'a jamais mentionné l'évidence solaire: si un animateur radio local peut causer de telles attaques horribles, juste en étant d'accord avec des interdictions de voyager à partir de pays où le terrorisme est endémique, que dire des attaques causées par ce qui est dit par Allah?

Un animateur de radio local n'est qu'un gars avec un microphone et une antenne radio. Mais Allah? Allah est supposément tout-puissant, infiniment intelligent, parfaitement bon. Si Allah commande directement des comportements ciblant les «infidèles», cela n'aura-t-il pas un effet? Comment les mots d'un simple homme qui clairement n'encourage pas d'attaques de quelque sorte que ce soit contre les musulmans (allez simplement lui demander, ou écoutez ses émissions) pourrait-il causer ou faciliter de telles actions barbares? Que dire du vrombissement quotidien des égorgements, lapidations, crémations, viols, crucifixions, etc, commis par des musulmans qui citent explicitement les enseignements officiels de l'islam pour justifier leurs actions? Bah, parler ainsi, c'est «islamophobe»!

7) Je rêve parfois de tuer avec des fusils

John Wick.
[Source]

Je rêve parfois de tuer avec des fusils, mais tuer des faussetées, pas des gens. Je suis en faveur de perforer, non pas des musulmans, mais les erreurs. Les massacres sanglants sont bons, selon moi, lorsque les seules victimes sont des mensonges sataniques. Les personnes humaines innocentes doivent être aimées, en d'autres mots nous devons respecter leur dignité intrinsèque, respecter leur droit à la vie, nous assurer qu'ils ont nourriture, vêtements, soins médicaux, eau potable, un environnement de vie sécuritaire, des possibilités pour aller à l'école et gagner leur pain, et ainsi de suite, et toutes ces choses sans égards à leur sexe, âge, couleur de peau, nationalité, etc.

Cela était dit, je suis aussi en faveur de la peine de mort, dans certains cas rares, pour des crimes vraiment horribles. Alors si vous remplacez Iosef avec le Pape François, et les hommes de main de Iosef avec tous les cardinaux qui appuient Amoris Laetitia, voici ce que je rêve de faire au Vatican, à chaque fois que Bergoglio fait encore une autre déclaration idiote! ;-)

Sérieusement, le film «John Wick» est mauvais et je ne le recommande pas, mais cette scène, malgré les exagérations hollywoodiennes, est appropriée entre autres parce que le Bon vient punir seulement les quelques Méchants, sans toucher aux très nombreuses personnes innocentes qui les entourent.

8) Conclusion

Quel était le motif de cette attaque horrible? Je ne le sais pas. Les médias gauchistes semblent insinuer que c'est parce que Bissonnette ressemble beaucoup à des gens comme moi. En effet, je suis aussi blanc qu'on puisse l'être, prudemment pro-Trump (quoi que, après une semaine dans la Maison Blanche, il semble déjà s'agenouiller devant le lobby sodomite), très pro-Deuxième Amendement, très contre l'islam, etc. Je suis aussi le catholique le plus «fondamentaliste» que je connaisse. Vous pouvez même ajouter que j'ai toujours été un solitaire (les journaux ce matin mentionnaient que Bissonnette était un solitaire). Néanmoins la chose la plus violente et sanglante que j'ai jamais fait a été de me flanquer une entaille épeurante au doigt en tranchant un navet (et oui, j'avais récemment acheté une Tormek...)

Mon pari sur le motif? En considérant le grand nombre de gens totalement sans défense qui étaient à la mosquée, comparée au nombre relativement faible de victimes, de même que les dires des médias que Bissonnette était suicidaire lorsqu'il a téléphoné à la police, et des événements similaires, je parirais sur une combinaison d'athéisme et de maladie mentale. Au pif, je demanderais quand même la peine de mort pour Bissonnette, mais je prie pour qu'il se convertisse et qu'il se repente pour ses péchés, afin qu'il puisse éviter la Deuxième Mort (le feu éternel de l'Enfer).

| Accueil >> Politique