| Home >> Lost Sermons

Love Muslims, Hate Islam!

Leftist Propaganda:   Truth you can check for yourself:
People who are against Islam are racists.   Islam isn't a race, but a totalitarian politico-religious system.
Many claim they are Muslims,
and they are kind, polite, non-violent, etc.
  Obviously! First, we're talking about Islam, not Muslims. Second, some "catholics" are pro-abortion, pro-sodomy, pro-divorce, etc. Why not "muslims" who ignore Islam?
The Bible is just as violent as the Koran.   The Bible is divided in two: the Old and the New Testament. All Christians believe the correct interpretation of the Old Testament is found in the New Testament. Good luck finding a passage encouraging violence in the New Testament!
     
Quotes from the Koran (Allah's words)
and the hadiths (Muhammad's words):
  Quotes from the Bible (God's words)
and the Magisterium (the Church's words):
"And there hath arisen between us and you hostility and hate for ever until ye believe in Allah only" [Koran 60:4]
  "Love your enemies." [Mt 5:44]
"I will throw fear into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Then smite [their] necks [...]" [Koran 8:12; also 47:4]   "do good to those who hate you" [Lc 6:27]
"then marry (other) women of your choice, two or three, or four [...] or (the captives and the slaves) that your right hands possess." [Koran 4:3; but see also 4:24; 23:1-6; 33:50]   "everyone who looks at a woman with lust has already committed adultery with her in his heart." [Mt 5:28]
"The recompense of those who wage war against Allah and His Messenger [...] is only that they shall be killed or crucified [...]" [Koran 5:33]   "To the person who strikes you on one cheek, offer the other one as well" [Lc 6:29]
"[Muhammad] wrote the [marriage] contract with Aishah when she was a girl of six years of age, and he consummated that marriage when she was nine years old." [Sahih al-Bukhari 3896; Sahih al-Bukhari 5158; Sahih Muslim 3310; Sunan Abu Dawud 2116]   Jesus, because He is God
[see Mc 14:62; Jn 8:58; Ph 2:5-11; etc.],
has no need for sexual relations, especially not with children!
Christians must convert to Islam, or pay the infidel's tax (jizya) or be killed. [Sahih Muslim 4294, see also Koran 9:29; 4:89; 8:12-17]   "Injury therefore is done to [man when] the free exercise of religion is denied in society, provided just public order is observed." [Dignitatis humanae, #3]
"Indeed, Allah has purchased from the believers their lives and their properties [in exchange] for that they will have Paradise. They fight in the cause of Allah, so they kill and are killed" [Koran 9:111]   "To define as «martyrs» those who die while carrying out terrorist attacks distorts the concept of martyrdom" [Compendium Of The Social Doctrine Of The Church, #515]

www.inquisition.ca/koran         Français: www.jesus-eucharistie.org/coran


WARNING To all Muslims who are angry at me:

Shouldn't you first contact all the politicians who did not object to this flyer? (Politely and respectfully, of course. We are in Canada here.)

I sent a copy of this "Love Muslims, Hate Islam" flyer, by registered mail, to my Federal MP (Joël Lightbound), the mayor of my city (Régis Labeaume), the Minister of Justice of my Province (Stéphanie Vallée) and the Canadian Minister of Justice (Jody Wilson-Raybould). I asked them if they had any objections to me handing out that flyer. None of them objected.

Here is the letter and the contact information to reach all these people (sorry, French only for now).

The Bishop of the diocese of Quebec (Gérald Cyprien-Lacroix) also said he had no objections to me handing out that flyer, as long as it was not inside a Catholic temple. See Correspondence with Monsignor Jean Tailleur.

That's not all! I also contacted all mosques in Canada to ask their permission to hand out this flyer in front of their doors! (Including two mosques in Quebec City, the one in Sainte-Foy, and the one on Marie-de-l'Incarnation!) See Open Letter To Canadian Mosques. Not only did none of them react, but yesterday (2017-Sept-12), a Muslim in Quebec City told me over the phone that he went to the Sainte-Foy mosque to complain, that the lawyers of that mosque told him nothing could be done about it, but they never told him that I had asked them permission to hand out my flyer almost a year ago! The leaders of the Sainte-Foy mosque, according to him, never admitted that they had, by their silence, consented to my flyer! And you want to be angry at me?


The other flyers normally distributed with this one
Printable version in MS-Word format.
Snippets of a solution to this problem

| Home >> Lost Sermons

| Accueil >> Sermons perdus

Aimons les musulmans, haïssons l'islam!

Propagande Gauchiste:   Vérité vérifiable par vous-même:
Les gens qui sont contre l'islam sont racistes.   L'islam n'est pas une race, mais un système politico-religieux totalitaire.
Plusieurs se prétendent musulmans,
et ils sont gentils, polis, non-violents, etc.
  Évidemment! Primo, nous parlons de l'islam, pas des musulmans. Secundo, certains «catholiques» sont pro-avortement, pro-sodomie, pro-divorce, etc. Pourquoi pas des «musulmans» qui ignorent l'islam?
La Bible est aussi violente que le Coran.   La Bible est divisée en deux: l'Ancien et le Nouveau Testament. Tous les chrétiens croient que l'interprétation correcte de l'Ancien Testament se trouve dans le Nouveau Testament. Bonne chance pour trouver un passage incitant à la violence dans le Nouveau Testament!
     
Citations du Coran (paroles d'Allah)
et des hadiths (paroles de Mahomet):
  Citations de la Bible (paroles de Dieu)
et du Magistère (paroles de l'Église):
«Entre nous et vous, c'est l'inimitié et la haine à jamais jusqu'à ce que vous croyez en Allah, seul! [Coran 60:4]
  «Aimez vos ennemis» [Mt 5:44]
«Je vais jeter l'effroi dans les coeurs des incroyants. Frappez-les au cou [...]» [Coran 8:12; aussi 47:4]   «faites du bien à ceux qui vous haïssent» [Lc 6:27]
«Il est permis d'épouser deux, trois ou quatre, parmi les femmes qui vous plaisent [...] ou des esclaves que vous possédez.» [Coran 4:3; mais voir aussi 4:24; 23:1-6; 33:50]   «Quiconque regarde une femme pour la désirer a déjà commis l'adultère avec elle dans son coeur.» [Mt 5:28]
«La récompense de ceux qui font la guerre contre Allah et Son messager, [...] c'est qu'ils soient tués, ou crucifiés» [Coran 5:33]   «À qui te frappe sur une joue, présente encore l'autre» [Lc 6:29]
[Mahomet] rédigea le contrat [de mariage] avec Aïsha lorsqu'elle était une fillette de six ans d'âge, et il a consommé ce mariage lorsqu'elle avait neuf ans. [Sahih al-Bukhari 3896; Sahih al-Bukhari 5158; Sahih Muslim 3310; Sunan Abu Dawud 2116]   Jésus, parce qu'Il est Dieu
[voir Mc 14:62; Jn 8:58; Ph 2:5-11; etc.],
n'a aucunement besoin d'avoir des relations sexuelles, surtout pas avec des enfants!
Les chrétiens doivent ou se convertir à l'islam, ou payer la taxe des infidèles (la djizya), ou être tués [Sahih Muslim 4294, voir aussi Coran 9:29; 4:89; 8:12-17]   «C'est donc faire injure à [l'homme que de lui refuser] le libre exercice de la religion dans la société, dès lors que l'ordre public juste est sauvegardé.» [Dignitatis humanae, N° 3]
«Certes, Allah a acheté des croyants, leurs personnes et leurs biens en échange du Paradis. Ils combattent dans le sentier d'Allah: ils tuent, et ils se font tuer» [Coran 9:111]   «Définir comme "martyrs" ceux qui meurent en commettant des actes terroristes déforme le concept de martyre» [Compendium de la Doctrine sociale de l'Église, N° 515]

www.inquisition.ca/coran         English: www.jesus-eucharistie.org/koran


AVERTISSEMENT à tous les musulmans qui sont fâchés contre moi:

Ne devriez-vous pas d'abord contacter tous les politiciens qui ne se sont pas objectés à cette circulaire? (Poliment et respectueusement, bien sûr. Nous sommes au Canada ici.)

J'ai envoyé une copie de cette circulaire «Aimons les musulmans, haïssons l'islam», par courrier enregistré, à mon député fédéral (Joël Lightbound), le maire de ma ville (Régis Labeaume), la Ministre de la justice de ma province (Stéphanie Vallée) et la ministre canadienne de la Justice (Jody Wilson-Raybould). Je leur ai demandé s'ils avaient des objections à ce que je distribue cette circulaire. Aucun ne s'y est opposé.

Voici la lettre et toute l'information de contact pour rejoindre ces gens.

L'évêque du diocèse de Québec (Gérald Cyprien-Lacroix) a aussi dit qu'il n'avait pas d'objections à ce que je distribue cette circulaire, tant que ce n'était pas dans un temple catholique. Voir Correspondance avec Mgr Jean Tailleur.

Ce n'est pas tout! J'ai aussi contacté toutes les mosquées du Canada pour leur demander leur permission de passer cette circulaire devant leurs portes! (Incluant deux mosquées à Québec, celle à Sainte-Foy, et celle sur Marie-de-l'Incarnation!) Voir Lettre ouverte aux mosquées canadiennes. Non seulement elles n'ont jamais donné signe de vie, mais hier (2017-sept-12), un musulman de Québec m'a dit au téléphone qu'il est allé se plaindre à la mosquée de Sainte-Foy, que les avocats de cette mosquée lui ont dit qu'il n'y avait rien à faire, mais que jamais il ne lui ont dit que je leur avais demandé la permission de passer ma circulaire il y a presque un an! Les responsables de la mosquée de Sainte-Foy, selon lui, ne lui ont pas avoué qu'elles avaient, par leur silence, consenti à ma circulaire! Et vous voudriez être fâché contre moi?


Les autres circulaires normalement distribuées avec celle-ci
Version imprimable format MS-Word
Bribes de solution à ce problème

| Accueil >> Sermons perdus