| Home >> Politics

Trudeau Junior's Death Spiral

Death Spiral.
[Source]

1) Introduction

A few people asked me for my reaction following the victory of Justin Trudeau and of the Liberal Party of Canada, at the October 19, 2015 elections that occured before yesterday.

2) CBC: "Harper Bad -- Trudeau Good"

I should have posted my predictions for these elections. When I saw, a few days before the election, a CBC "report" which dragged in the mud the Leader of the NDP, Thomas Mulcair, I said to myself: "OK, that's it, the CBC has decided to make Trudeau win". Indeed, the leftist Media had already done everything they could to present the leader of the Conservative Party of Canada (Center-Left) Stephen Harper, as the incarnation of the devil. All they needed to do was chose which one of the extreme Left-wing runts would replace him.

3) My predictions for the next dozen years

To compensate, I will now make my predictions for the next dozen years (Trudeau is young and the CBC protects him, so he should stay in power for two terms or more). Here's what will happen:

Trudeau Junior in a mosque.
Trudeau Junior in a mosque.
[Source]

3.1) Abortion. "Prediction"? You're pulling my leg? The current sitation in Canada comes directly from Pierre Elliott, Justin's father. The somber streak of "catholic" Canadian Prime Ministers who are pro-choice will continue.

3.2) Sodomy and other sexual perversions. See preceding paragraph, redux.

3.3) Environment. Even more Political Capital Sandwiches, even more idolatry of Mother Nature.

3.4) National debt. Stephen Harper, supposedly a "conservative", increased the Canadian national debt by about 25% during his reign. Trudeau is far more to the left than Harper, and he has promised to sink future generations even more into debt, since, like all Leftists, he hasn't understood the true source of material wealth.

3.5) Islam. Trudeau did everything he could to give the Islamic State free rein, to then blame Harper for the refugee crisis, while asking that we import even more muslim immigrants even faster, because of course, Islam is supposedly the Religion of Peace (TM)!

3.6) Firearms. Trudeau, like all Leftists, has totalitarian tendancies and therefore wants to disarm the population (a Government that wants to terrorize its own citizens must start by disarming them, like Hitler, Stalin and many others have done). And since Trudeau is in favor of massive imports of jihadists and he's against the death penalty and in favor of short prison sentences, it's almost inevitable that there will be some massacre committed with a firearm during Trudeau's reign, which will be used as a pretext to disarm honest citizens who just want to have a right to legitimate defence.

3.7) Democracy. Our Canadian democracy, already pretty ill, will continue to slowly die, strangled by Leftism.

Etc., etc.

4) Conclusions

The death spiral, in which Canada had clearly entered before Trudeau Junior's election, will simply accelerate.

The resistance of real Christians, based on what you might call the "Anti-Trudeau Spiral of Resurrection" [Jn 16:33], will simply accelerate.

Our prayers for our Prime Minister [Mt 5:44], who is in very real danger of Eternal Damnation, will simply accelerate.

And of course, if you, Dear Reader, disagree with any of our assertions about Trudeau Junior, our invitations will simply accelerate!

| Home >> Politics

| Accueil >> Politique

La spirale de la mort de Trudeau Junior

Spirale de la mort.
[Source]

1) Introduction

Quelques personnes m'ont demandé ma réaction suite à la victoire de Justin Trudeau et du Parti Libéral du Canada, aux élections d'avant-hier le 19 octobre 2015.

2) Radio-Canada: «Harper Méchant -- Trudeau Bon»

J'aurais dû afficher mes prédictions pour les élections. Quand j'ai vu, quelques jours avant l'élection, un «reportage» de Radio-Canada qui crachait sur le chef du NPD, Thomas Mulcair, je me suis dit: «Bon, ça y est, Radio-Canada a décidé de faire gagner Trudeau». En effet, les médias gauchistes avaient déjà tout fait pour dépeindre le chef du Parti conservateur du Canada (centre-gauche) Stephen Harper, comme l'incarnation du diable. Il ne leur restait plus qu'à choisir lequel des deux nains d'extrême-gauche le remplacerait.

3) Mes prédictions pour la prochaine douzaine d'années

Pour me rattraper, je vais donc faire mes prédictions pour la prochaine douzaine d'années (Trudeau est jeune et Radio-Canada le protège, donc il devrait rester au pouvoir pendant deux mandats ou plus). Voici ce qui va se passer:

Trudeau Junior dans une mosquée.
Trudeau Junior dans une mosquée.
[Source]

3.1) Avortement. «Prédiction»? Vous voulez rire? La situation actuelle au Canada nous vient directement de Pierre Elliott, le père de Justin. La série noire de Premiers ministres du Canada «catholiques» et pro-choix va continuer.

3.2) La sodomie et les autres perversions sexuelles. Voir paragraphe précédent, bissé.

3.3) Environnement. Encore plus de Sandwiches au capital politique, encore plus d'idôlatrie de Dame Nature.

3.4) Dette nationale. Stephen Harper, supposément un «conservateur», a augmenté la dette nationale canadienne d'environ 25% durant son règne. Trudeau est beaucoup plus à gauche que Harper, et il a promis d'endetter encore plus les générations futures, puisque comme tout Gauchiste, il n'a pas compris la source réelle de la richesse matérielle.

3.5) Islam. Trudeau a tout fait pour que l'État Islamique ait les mains libres, pour ensuite blâmer Harper pour la crise de réfugiés, tout en demandant qu'on fasse entrer encore plus d'immigrants musulmans encore plus vite, parce que, bien sûr, l'Islam est supposément la Religion de la Paix (MD)!

3.6) Armes à feu. Trudeau, comme tout Gauchiste, a des tendances totalitaires et veut donc désarmer la population (un Gouvernement qui veut terroriser ses propres citoyens doit commencer par les désarmer, comme ont fait Hitler, Stalin, et bien d'autres). Et comme Trudeau est en faveur de l'importation massive de djihadistes et contre la peine de mort et en faveur des peines de prison brèves, il est quasi-inévitable qu'il y aura un quelconque massacre commis avec une arme à feu durant le règne de Trudeau, qui servira de prétexte pour désarmer les citoyens honnêtes qui ne veulent qu'avoir le droit à la légitime défense.

3.7) Démocratie. Notre démocratie canadienne, déjà mal en point, va continuer à mourir lentement, étouffée par le Gauchisme.

Etc., etc.

4) Conclusions

La spirale de la mort, dans laquelle le Canada était clairement engagé avant l'élection de Trudeau Junior, va tout simplement s'accélérer.

La résistance des vrais chrétiens, fondée sur ce qu'on pourrait appeler «La Spirale Anti-Trudeau de la Résurrection» [Jn 16:33], va tout simplement s'accélérer.

Nos prières pour notre Premier ministre [Mt 5:44], qui est en véritable danger de Damnation éternelle, vont tout simplement s'accélérer.

Et bien sûr, si vous Cher Lecteur, n'êtes pas d'accord avec n'importe laquelle de nos affirmations à propos de Trudeau Junior, nos invitations vont tout simplement s'accélérer!

| Accueil >> Politique